Club Contacts

Refer to your TRead magazine for contact details for those without email links or contact the secretary.

Committee Members
President Neville Bowden 0419 004 283
Vice-President John Stokes
Secretary John Whittaker [Email]
Treasurer Lorraine Mooring
Competition Brett Gillies
Pointscore James Rose
Regalia Ian Barker
Social Lawrie Placing & Geoff Batty
Membership Norbert Nieuwenhuizen
Other Office Bearers
Club Contact Steve Rolston 0411 755 758
Hunter Contact David Walshe 0409 885 342
Editor Jeff Breen [Email]
Magazine Distribution Allan Wright
Librarian Graham Harrold
Vehicle Registrar
Lorraine Mooring
Club Plates
Norbert Nieuwenhuizen
Ecurie Triumph
Geoff Byrne
Paul Cooper [Email]
Marque Representatives
TR2/3/3A Roger Gates / Allan Wright
TR4/4A Bob Slender / Bruce North
TR5/6 Geoff Byrne / Ernie Schmatt
TR7 Peter Wards / Grant Turnbull
TR8 Kerry Siegel / Peter Yeend
Spitfire John Whittaker / Craig Sankey
GT6 Rod Chivas / Gary Skerritt
Stag Lindsay Day / John Stokes
Herald Tim McGurk
Vitesse  Tim McGurk
Saloons Mal McFarlane
Dolomite Howard Glinn
Club Delegates
CAMS Ken Peters
CSCA Paul Cooper / Brett Gilles
CMC Norbert Nieuwenhuizen
All British Craig Sankey
All Triumph Race Howard Glinn




Leave a Reply